Positive Patient Stories™

Executive Team

Michael F. Bigham
Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board

Evan Loh, M.D.
President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Medical Officer

Douglas W. Pagán
Chief Financial Officer

Adam Woodrow
Chief Commercial Officer

William Haskel
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Talk with the Paratek Team

Send us an inquiry by submitting a form directly on the site or give us a call.